i just saw this http://www.expresscameras.com/prodet...8678&display=2
i wanted to know if you guys think its phony or not im new to this field and i want a nice camera for footage
do you guys suggest the GL2?
|
|
i just saw this http://www.expresscameras.com/prodet...8678&display=2
i wanted to know if you guys think its phony or not im new to this field and i want a nice camera for footage
do you guys suggest the GL2?
I have trouble believing that price.
B&H Photo Video is one of the few places I trust to buy DSLRS & video cameras. That same camera is going for US$2149.oo + S&H (or used for US$1440.oo)
http://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/produc...2_Mini_DV.html
i just found it at 3 other places for that same price
http://www.shopcartusa.com/P_Canon_G.../?ic_campID=98
Have a read through some of the 61 posts of this; http://www.epinions.com/msg/show_~th.../forum_id_~145
...and if you still want to order from Best Price Camera then don't let me stop you.
thank you alot i was about this close to buying from them
the rule i go by is
"if something seems too good to be true, it probably is"
| « Previous Thread | Next Thread » |
| Thread Information |
Users Browsing this ThreadThere are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests) |